Download Portrait - Lionsheart - Lionsheart (CD, Album)
Label: Music For Nations - CDMFN 139 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


Misfits (Acoustic Version), Samo Igra - Adastra (4) - Katarza (CD, Album), So It Seems - PlainFire - The Farther We Stride... (File, Album), Writen In Blood - Goat Vomit - Demo I (Cassette), Here Today - The Chameleons - Script Of The Bridge (Vinyl, LP, Album), Express Megamix (Underground Style), HammerFall - Infected (CD, Album), Gargamel & Cholic - Rumpistol - Rumpistol (CD, Album), Un Hymne De Saint Leontius, Evêque De Rostov - Arte Corale - Eternelle Russie (CD), Microphonist Wanderlust, Moderato - Sir Simon Rattle - The Jazz Album (Vinyl, LP, Album), Mickey - Lee Montis Tu Tones* - Mickey / My Little Girl (Shellac), Edip Akbayram - Olmeyiz Biz (Cassette)

Comments (9)

  1. JoJocage

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Lionsheart - Lionsheart at Discogs. Complete your Lionsheart collection/5(37).
  2. Grokree

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Lionsheart on Discogs.4/5(16).
  3. Dat

    Lionsheart is a very cool melodic rock record that sounds more at home in the late 80's than the mid's. My favorite tracks from this album are "Can't Believe," "Had Enough" and "Portrait." If you enjoy melodic rock with soaring vocals, this album is definitely for you/5(9).
  4. Mikazragore

    Portrait Lionsheart. Album Lionsheart. Portrait Lyrics. It's not him, I must've made a mistake He's hardly changed from forty years ago A trick of light that made me hesitate.
  5. Brazil

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Lionsheart - Lionsheart on AllMusic - /
  6. Kacage

    May 27,  · Lionsheart - Lionsheart () Album Photo by melodic. Format: Vinyl. 11 likes. 6 Lionsheart Album Photos.
  7. Sharn

    Lionsheart () by Lionsheart. Labels: Music for Nations. Genres: Heavy Metal. Songs: Had Enough, World Of Pain, Ready Or Not, So Cold, Can't Believe, Portrait.
  8. Faekasa

    The band has released five albums since its inception in , all of which can be found in this limited edition 5CD box set courtesy of Dissonance Productions. The albums included are: "Lionsheart" (), "Pride In Tact" (), "Under Fire" (), "Rising Sons .
  9. Gasho

    4. LIONSHEART - So Cold (Rising Sons_ Live in Japan ) 5. LIONSHEART - All I Need (Rising Sons_ Live in Japan ) 6. LIONSHEART - Portrait (Rising Sons_ Live in Japan ) 7. LIONSHEART - Stealer (Rising Sons_ Live in Japan ) 8. LIONSHEART - Living in a Fantasy (Rising Sons_ Live in Japan ) 9.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *