Download Somewhere Under Summerwind - Walpyrgus - Walpyrgus Nights (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Cruz Del Sur Music - CRUZ545 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Ive Been Born Again - Johnnie Taylor - The Very Best Of Johnnie Taylor (CD), United (Clubmix) - Mark Oh - United (CD), Lets Submerge (Rough Mix) - X-Ray Spex - The Anthology (CD), In A Sentimental Mood - Gene McDaniels* - Sometimes Im Happy Sometimes Im Blue (Vinyl, LP, Album), Régvárt Kedvesem - Omega (5) - Omega III (CD), They Cant Take That Away From Me - Carol Sloane - Spring Is Here (CD), True Love, Kvinnsvisan - Ernst Rolf - Ernst Rolf 100 År (Vinyl, LP), You Got It (Talkin Bout My Love) - Various - All Platinum Funk (CD), Summer Of Hate, Ρόζα, Cobras Pt. II, Ma Ga Niet Weg - Jan Rietman - Open Boek (CD, Album), High Energy

Comments (8)

  1. Mezragore

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Walpyrgus Nights on Discogs. Label: Cruz Del Sur Music - CRUZ • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • 4/5(5).
  2. Kajizragore

    Somewhere Under Summerwind by Walpyrgus, released 06 June -"SOMEWHERE UNDER SUMMERWIND" Summerwind always seemed to be loathed and abandoned Children always said that they could see ghosts in that mansion Tell me of the tragic hoary things, like loveless phantoms Little Ones said that they indeed had dead companions Beneath the earth where the ground covers up something under Summerwind Beats evil’s heart in that old basement, somewhere .
  3. Jushura

    WALPYRGUS "Somewhere Under Summerwind" taken from the album "Walpyrgus Nights", out June 9 on compact disc, lp, digital. Featuring members of Twisted Tower Dire, While Heaven Wept, Daylight Dies! Artwork by Gustavo Sazes.
  4. Gukasa

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Walpyrgus - Walpyrgus Nights at Discogs. Complete your Walpyrgus collection.4/5(10).
  5. Galrajas

    Jun 09,  · Their eponymous debut EP was released on cassette via Swords and Chains Records (USA) in June and a deluxe vinyl/CD version followed on No Remorse Records (Greece) in that November. In the band played The Ragnar kkr Metal Apocalypse festival and began the tracking of their first full-length record.5/5(2).
  6. Akinotaxe

    Available in REGULAR BLACK and LIMITED BLOOD-RED vinyl! Features page comic book with lyrics! Tracklist: 1. The Dead Of Night 2. Somewhere Under Summerwind 3. Dead Girls 4. Lauralone 5. Palmystry 6. She Lives 7. Light Of A Torch (WITCH CROSS cover) 8. Walpyrgus Nights. Musicians: Jonny Aune - Vocals Scott Waldrop - Guitars Charley Shakelford.
  7. Moogushura

    Check out Walpyrgus Nights by Walpyrgus on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Somewhere Under Summerwind. Somewhere Under Summerwind. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 3. Dead Girls. winds exerting squatter's rights to your CD/Record/mp3 player and becomes your album of the summer. It 5/5(2).
  8. Grotaur

    Walpyrgus Nights by Walpyrgus, released 06 June 1. The Dead Of Night 2. Somewhere Under Summerwind 3. Dead Girls 4. Lauralone 5. Palmystry 6. She Lives 7. Light Of A Torch 8. Walpyrgus Nights Debut Album.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *